Recordar Contraseña ¿Olvidaste tu Contraseña?
Ingresa tu correo eletrónico
Regresar
English   |   28 mayo, 2018

ENGLISH: How to Watch Joe Corona and USMNT vs Bolivia

Follow our midfielder in this friendly match

Joe Corona and the United States Men’s National Team kick off a series of friendlies tonight against Bolivia.

Date: Monday, May 28, 2018
Location: Talen Energy Stadium; Chester, Pa.
Match: U.S. Men’s National Team vs. Bolivia – International Friendly
Time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

As usual, UniMás and Univision Deportes Network will carry Spanish-language coverage of the match in the US beginning at 6:30 ET/3:30 PT. Fans outside of the US can follow along in English on Twitter with the USMNT official account: @ussoccer_MNT.